Forums · Interview with Ghost Girls of Ghost TV

PaulDale Roberts

0 +0

Oct 11 '08

Interview with Nancy Bradley - Celebrity Psychic and Shannon McCabe - Ghosthunter Extraordinaire (Ghost Girls)
Interviewed by: Paul Dale Roberts, Publisher www.jazmaonline.com[/URL] - General Manager - H.P.I. (Haunted and Paranormal Investigations International).
Ghost Girls Paranormal Investigator and Cast Member.

Question: Nancy & Shannon: Tell us something personal about yourself, your family life, schools you went to, etc.
Nancy: ~ I was born in New York and came to So. California where I graduated schools. I was the first of 3 kids born to parents that loved each other until they left this planet, and now love each other on the other side. I am the mother of 2 kids and married 15 years to the love of my life Robert Reppert, who runs GOLD RUSH GHOSTS PARANORMAL INVESTIGATIONS, and is a winning hypnotist and inventor. I am the mother of two accomplished children, Robin and Bob. My complete bio is on my web:
WWW.NANCYBRADLEY.ORG[/URL]
And my Press Kit is available to all media.

Shannon- I'm the other half of Ghost Girls... the scientific one. I really go out and look for hard evidence to support Nancy's psychic feelings. We work REALLY well together as a team. I am married to a wonderful guy, Bruce Kubel and have a cute lil baby poodle, named Rocket. I have been studying the paranormal for about 14 years and have been the president of H.P.I. International since 2004. My complete bio can be found at
www.ShannonMcCabe.com[/URL]

Question: Nancy, as a celebrity psychic are you able to discuss some of your past celebrity clients?
" No. I have a vast celebrity following in the world of entertainment, sports and government, but I keep ALL my clients and their information confidential. It's an integrity thing with me, and what my clients expect of me."

Question: Nancy, when did you first learn you had psychic abilities?